Search
Close

Key West Events

Wed, Feb 28, 2024 Show 7:00 PM @ Key West Theater - Back Stage Listening Room
Presented by Nicky's Celebration, Inc.

w. Special Guest Windpower: A Live Tribute to Jethro Tull

Thu, Feb 29, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Rams Head Presents

Mike Flanigan

Sat, Mar 2, 2024 Show 7:00 PM @ Coffee Butler Amphitheater
Sun, Mar 3, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Wed, Mar 6, 2024 Show 7:00 PM @ Key West Theater - Back Stage Listening Room
Key West Theater Presents

A Larry Smith Showcase

Wed, Mar 6, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Thu, Mar 7, 2024 Show 7:00 PM @ Key West Theater - Back Stage Listening Room
Rams Head Presents

Fri, Mar 8, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Rams Head Presents

Sat, Mar 9, 2024 Show 7:00 PM @ Coffee Butler Amphitheater
AEG Presents

Sun, Mar 10, 2024 Show 7:00 PM @ Coffee Butler Amphitheater
Scott Kirby Presents

Sun, Mar 10, 2024 Show 7:00 PM @ Key West Theater - Back Stage Listening Room
Rams Head Presents

Tue, Mar 12, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Wed, Mar 13, 2024 Show 7:00 PM @ Key West Theater - Back Stage Listening Room
Wed, Mar 13, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Thu, Mar 14, 2024 Show 7:00 PM @ Key West Theater - Back Stage Listening Room
Fri, Mar 15, 2024 Show 7:00 PM @ Coffee Butler Amphitheater
Rams Head Presents

The Georgia Thunderbolts

Sat, Mar 16, 2024 Show 7:00 PM @ Coffee Butler Amphitheater
Presented by: First State Bank

Sun, Mar 17, 2024 Show 7:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Key West Music Award's Presents

Mon, Mar 18, 2024 Show 7:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Rams Head Presents

Tue, Mar 19, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Rams Head Presents
No Bad Vibes Tour

With Frank Ray, Greylan James & Kassi Ashton

Fri, Mar 22, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Coffee Butler Amphitheater
Rams Head Presents
No Bad Vibes Tour

With Frank Ray, Greylan James and Kassi Ashton

Sat, Mar 23, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Coffee Butler Amphitheater
Sat, Mar 23, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater - Back Stage Listening Room
Rams Head Presents
NO BAD VIBES TOUR

With Frank Ray, Greylan James & Kassi Ashton

Sun, Mar 24, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Coffee Butler Amphitheater
Rams Head Presents

w. Trevor Young of SOJA, Kevin Offitzer of Stick Figure, Kyle Wareham of Three Legged Fox and performances by Sound Destroyer and Reggae Lou and The Kind Budz

Wed, Mar 27, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Thu, Mar 28, 2024 Show 7:00 PM @ Key West Theater - Back Stage Listening Room
Key West Theater Presents

Fri, Apr 5, 2024 Show 7:00 PM @ Key West Theater - Back Stage Listening Room
Key West Theater Presents

Fri, Apr 5, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Rams Head Presents

Wed, Apr 10, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Rams Head Presents
THE TOGETHERNESS TOUR 2024

w. Bombargo

Fri, Apr 12, 2024 Show 7:00 PM @ Coffee Butler Amphitheater
Fri, Apr 19, 2024 Show 7:00 PM @ Key West Theater - Back Stage Listening Room
Key West Theater Presents

Mon, Apr 22, 2024 Show 7:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Turner Harrison Presents

feat. AstroYeti

Wed, Apr 24, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Rams Head Presents

Thu, Apr 25, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Rams Head Presents

Fri, Apr 26, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Rams Head Presents

Sun, Apr 28, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Coffee Butler Amphitheater
Wed, May 1, 2024 Show 10:00 AM @ Key West Theater
Key West Songwriters Festival Presents

with Restless Road & Mackenzie Carpenter

Thu, May 2, 2024 Show 7:00 PM @ Coffee Butler Amphitheater
Presented by Wilde Awake Productions

Wed, May 29, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Rams Head Presents

Sat, Jun 15, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Kona Big Wave & Rams Head Present:

with SOJA, Little Stranger

Mon, Aug 12, 2024 Show 7:00 PM @ Coffee Butler Amphitheater
Key West Rum Fest Presents

Fri, Aug 16, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater