Search
Close

Maryland Events

TBD @ Rams Head On Stage
TBD @ Maryland Hall
Limited Capacity Socially Distanced Show

Tue, Jul 27, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Limited Capacity Socially Distanced Show

w/ Caleb Stine

Wed, Jul 28, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Thu, Jul 29, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Limited Capacity Socially Distanced Show

Fri, Jul 30, 2021 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

with Jim Weider, GE Smith & Dave Chappell

Sat, Jul 31, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Aug 1, 2021 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Mon, Aug 2, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Tue, Aug 3, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, Aug 4, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Limited Capacity Socially Distanced Show

Thu, Aug 5, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

w/ Daphne Eckman

Fri, Aug 6, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Grayson Moon

Sat, Aug 7, 2021 Show 1:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Sat, Aug 7, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Sun, Aug 8, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Tue, Aug 10, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Jamie McLean Band

Wed, Aug 11, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Limited Capacity Socially Distanced Show

Thu, Aug 12, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Fri, Aug 13, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Dave King & Jorge Roeder

Sat, Aug 14, 2021 Show 1:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Sat, Aug 14, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents

Sun, Aug 15, 2021 Show 7:30 PM @ Maryland Hall
Full Capacity Show

Featuring Lori Williams

Sun, Aug 15, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Mon, Aug 16, 2021 Show 7:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Early Times & the High Rollers

Tue, Aug 17, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents

Tue, Aug 17, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Maryland Hall
Full Capacity Show

Wed, Aug 18, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Thu, Aug 19, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Fri, Aug 20, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Aug 21, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Sun, Aug 22, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
WRNR 103. 1 Presents

Mon, Aug 23, 2021 Show 6:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
WRNR 103.1 Presents

Mon, Aug 23, 2021 Show 9:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Wed, Aug 25, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Thu, Aug 26, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show
50 Years of Getting "Loaded"

Fri, Aug 27, 2021 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Sat, Aug 28, 2021 Show 1:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Aug 28, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Sun, Aug 29, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Mon, Aug 30, 2021 Show 7:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Tue, Aug 31, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Wed, Sep 1, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Thu, Sep 2, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Fri, Sep 3, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

w/ Peter Holsapple

Sat, Sep 4, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Sep 5, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Tue, Sep 7, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Wed, Sep 8, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Thu, Sep 9, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show
Across The Universe: Legacy and Record Release Tour

Fri, Sep 10, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 Show 12:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Sun, Sep 12, 2021 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Mon, Sep 13, 2021 Show 7:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Tue, Sep 14, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Wed, Sep 15, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, Sep 15, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Maryland Hall
Full Capacity Show

Thu, Sep 16, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Fri, Sep 17, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Sat, Sep 18, 2021 Show 1:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Tylor & The Train Robbers

Sat, Sep 18, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Sep 19, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

with Empty Pockets

Tue, Sep 21, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show
Nights Tour

Mike Dawes

Wed, Sep 22, 2021 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Thu, Sep 23, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, Sep 24, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Sat, Sep 25, 2021 Show 1:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

performing the Music of Billy Joel

Sat, Sep 25, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents

Sat, Sep 25, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Maryland Hall
Sun, Sep 26, 2021 Show 3:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Sun, Sep 26, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Elizabeth and the Catapult

Mon, Sep 27, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Tue, Sep 28, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Event

Wed, Sep 29, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Thu, Sep 30, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Fri, Oct 1, 2021 Show 6:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Fri, Oct 1, 2021 Show 9:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Oct 2, 2021 Show 6:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Oct 2, 2021 Show 9:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Sun, Oct 3, 2021 Show 1:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Sun, Oct 3, 2021 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Tue, Oct 5, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Thu, Oct 7, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show
The Two Birds Tour

Mark Erelli

Fri, Oct 8, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Oct 9, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Sun, Oct 10, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Mon, Oct 11, 2021 Show 7:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, Oct 13, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, Oct 15, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Oct 16, 2021 Show 6:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Oct 16, 2021 Show 9:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Sun, Oct 17, 2021 Show 5:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Sun, Oct 17, 2021 Show 8:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show
What Happens Next Tour

Mon, Oct 18, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Tue, Oct 19, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Wed, Oct 20, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Sat, Oct 23, 2021 Show 1:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Oct 23, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Oct 24, 2021 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents

Mon, Oct 25, 2021 Show 7:30 PM @ Maryland Hall
Full Capacity Show

Tue, Oct 26, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, Oct 27, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Thu, Oct 28, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Fri, Oct 29, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Sat, Oct 30, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Sun, Oct 31, 2021 Show 1:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

w/ The Talbott Brothers

Mon, Nov 1, 2021 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

with MIDLO

Tue, Nov 2, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Wed, Nov 3, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Thu, Nov 4, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Fri, Nov 5, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Sat, Nov 6, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Sun, Nov 7, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Mon, Nov 8, 2021 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

with Drew Angus

Tue, Nov 9, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

with Drew Angus

Wed, Nov 10, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Thu, Nov 11, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Fri, Nov 12, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show
The Quarantine Sessions On Tour!

Sat, Nov 13, 2021 Show 1:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Nov 13, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Nov 14, 2021 Show 4:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Nov 14, 2021 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Mon, Nov 15, 2021 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Tue, Nov 16, 2021 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, Nov 17, 2021 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Thu, Nov 18, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Fri, Nov 19, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Sat, Nov 20, 2021 Show 1:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Nov 20, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Sun, Nov 21, 2021 Show 1:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Nov 21, 2021 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Sat, Nov 27, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Sun, Nov 28, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Tue, Nov 30, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, Dec 1, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Fri, Dec 3, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Sat, Dec 4, 2021 Show 1:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
FULL CAPACITY SHOW

Emily Scott Robinson

Sat, Dec 4, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Sun, Dec 5, 2021 Show 5:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Sun, Dec 5, 2021 Show 8:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show
A Very Magnetic Christmas

Mon, Dec 6, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Tue, Dec 7, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Wed, Dec 8, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Thu, Dec 9, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Fri, Dec 10, 2021 Show 8:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Sat, Dec 11, 2021 Show 3:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Sat, Dec 11, 2021 Show 8:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Sun, Dec 12, 2021 Show 1:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Dec 12, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Mon, Dec 13, 2021 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Sat, Dec 18, 2021 Show 12:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Sat, Dec 18, 2021 Show 6:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Sat, Dec 18, 2021 Show 9:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show
25th Anniversary of First Studio Album

Sun, Dec 19, 2021 Show 5:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show
25th Anniversary of First Studio Album

Sun, Dec 19, 2021 Show 8:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show
"Unsequestered Show" Tour

Tue, Dec 21, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Sun, Dec 26, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Jan 8, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, Jan 12, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Thu, Jan 13, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

with JD Eicher

Sun, Jan 16, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Thu, Jan 20, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

w/ The Brother Brothers

Sat, Jan 22, 2022 Show 4:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

w/ The Brother Brothers

Sat, Jan 22, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, Jan 28, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Sat, Jan 29, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show
THE "WE MISSED YOU!" TOUR

Tue, Feb 8, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show
THE "WE MISSED YOU!" TOUR

Wed, Feb 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

with Original Members Dee Palmer & Clive Bunker

Sat, Feb 19, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Sat, Feb 26, 2022 Show 1:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

featuring The Neverland Express + Caleb Johnson

Thu, Mar 3, 2022 Show 8:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, Mar 11, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Sun, Mar 20, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Sun, Apr 3, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Tue, Apr 5, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Maryland Hall
Full Capacity Show

Thu, Apr 7, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Thu, Apr 21, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show

Sat, Apr 23, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents

Mon, Apr 25, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Maryland Hall
Full Capacity Show

Fri, May 27, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Full Capacity Show
Disraeli Gears Tour

featuring Will Johns, Sean McNabb, & Chris Shutters

Wed, Jun 22, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents

Wed, Jul 27, 2022 Show 7:00 PM @ Maryland Hall
Sat, Nov 19, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage