Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Sat, Apr 13, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Apr 14, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Mon, Apr 15, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Maryland Hall
Mon, Apr 15, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Tue, Apr 16, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Tue, Apr 16, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Maryland Hall
Wed, Apr 17, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Thu, Apr 18, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, Apr 19, 2024 Show 6:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, Apr 19, 2024 Show 9:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Apr 20, 2024 Show 1:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Apr 20, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Apr 21, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Tue, Apr 23, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, Apr 24, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents

Thu, Apr 25, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Thu, Apr 25, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents

Fri, Apr 26, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Fri, Apr 26, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Apr 27, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Apr 28, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents

Sun, Apr 28, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Coffee Butler Amphitheater
Tue, Apr 30, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, May 1, 2024 Show 10:00 AM @ Key West Theater
Wed, May 1, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Key West Songwriters Festival

Bridgette Tatum, Bobby Pinson Chuck Cannon, Tommy Sims Jeffrey Stelle

Wed, May 1, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater

Taylor Phillips, Chase Matthew, Thomas Edwards Rebecca Lynn Howard, Elisha Hoffman Lori McKenna,Luke Laird

Thu, May 2, 2024 Show 4:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Key West Songwriters Festival Presents

with Restless Road & Mackenzie Carpenter

Thu, May 2, 2024 Show 7:00 PM @ Coffee Butler Amphitheater
Thu, May 2, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Key West Songwriters Festival

Chuck Cannon, Dylan Altman w/ Guthrie Trapp Robert Randolph Band

Thu, May 2, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Fri, May 3, 2024 Show 3:00 PM @ Key West Theater - Back Stage Listening Room
Key West Songwriters Festival

Alana Springsteen, Kameron Marlowe Marti Fredericksen, David Ray Stevens Liz Rose, Cassidy Daniels

Fri, May 3, 2024 Show 4:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Fri, May 3, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Key West Songwriters Festival

James Slater, Danny Myrick, Paul Jenkins Clint Daniels, Ronnie Bowman, Trent Tomlinson

Fri, May 3, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Sat, May 4, 2024 Show 10:00 AM @ Key West Theater
Sat, May 4, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Key West Songwriters Festival

Fancy Hagood, Patrick Murphy, Renee Blair David Fanning, Rob Ragosta, Laci Kaye Booth Doug Johnson, Tim Nichols, Jackson Nance, Dax

Sat, May 4, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Sun, May 5, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Key West Songwriters Festival

All Star Encore: Songwriters and Stories featuring Earl Bud Lee, Taylor Phillips, Alana Springsteen, Danny Myrick and more TBA

Sun, May 5, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Tue, May 7, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, May 8, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Thu, May 9, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, May 10, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, May 11, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, May 12, 2024 Show 7:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, May 15, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Thu, May 16, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, May 17, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, May 19, 2024 Show 3:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, May 19, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Mon, May 20, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Tue, May 21, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, May 22, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, May 24, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, May 25, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, May 26, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents

Mon, May 27, 2024 Show 3:30 PM @ Point of the Bluff
Tue, May 28, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, May 29, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Thu, May 30, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, May 31, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Jun 1, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Jun 2, 2024 Show 1:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Jun 2, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Tue, Jun 4, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, Jun 5, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Thu, Jun 6, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents

With Mike Stack

Fri, Jun 7, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Coffee Butler Amphitheater
Fri, Jun 7, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Jun 8, 2024 Show 3:30 PM @ Point of the Bluff
Sat, Jun 8, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents

Tue, Jun 11, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Fri, Jun 14, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents

Sat, Jun 15, 2024 Show 3:30 PM @ Point of the Bluff
Rams Head Presents

Sat, Jun 15, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Sat, Jun 15, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Jun 16, 2024 Show 1:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Jun 16, 2024 Show 3:30 PM @ Point of the Bluff
Sun, Jun 16, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Mon, Jun 17, 2024 Show 7:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Tue, Jun 18, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Maryland Hall
Fri, Jun 21, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 Show 3:30 PM @ Point of the Bluff
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 Show 6:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents

Sun, Jun 23, 2024 Show 3:30 PM @ Point of the Bluff
Tue, Jun 25, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, Jun 26, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Thu, Jun 27, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, Jun 28, 2024 Show 6:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, Jun 28, 2024 Show 9:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Jun 29, 2024 Show 3:30 PM @ Point of the Bluff
Sat, Jun 29, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents

Sun, Jun 30, 2024 Show 3:30 PM @ Point of the Bluff
Sun, Jun 30, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, Jul 5, 2024 Show 6:30 PM @ Point of the Bluff
Sat, Jul 6, 2024 Show 12:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Jul 6, 2024 Show 3:30 PM @ Point of the Bluff
Sat, Jul 6, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Jul 7, 2024 Show 3:30 PM @ Point of the Bluff
Sun, Jul 7, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, Jul 10, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, Jul 12, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Jul 13, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Mon, Jul 15, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Tue, Jul 16, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, Jul 17, 2024 Show 6:30 PM @ Point of the Bluff
Rams Head Presents

Thu, Jul 18, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Maryland Hall
Thu, Jul 18, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents

Sat, Jul 20, 2024 Show 3:30 PM @ Point of the Bluff
Rams Head Presents

Sun, Jul 21, 2024 Show 3:30 PM @ Point of the Bluff
Tue, Jul 23, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents

Wed, Jul 24, 2024 Show 6:30 PM @ Point of the Bluff
Wed, Jul 24, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Thu, Jul 25, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage

Band Members: Jack Sundrud, Michael Webb, Rick Lono & Ronnie Guibeau

Fri, Jul 26, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents

Sat, Jul 27, 2024 Show 3:30 PM @ Point of the Bluff
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents

Fri, Aug 9, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Maryland Hall
Fri, Aug 9, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Kona Big Wave & Rams Head Present:

with SOJA, Little Stranger

Mon, Aug 12, 2024 Show 7:00 PM @ Coffee Butler Amphitheater
Tue, Aug 13, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents

Sun, Aug 18, 2024 Show 3:30 PM @ Point of the Bluff
Fri, Aug 23, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Aug 24, 2024 Show 3:30 PM @ Point of the Bluff
Sat, Aug 24, 2024 Show 6:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Aug 24, 2024 Show 9:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Aug 25, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Thu, Aug 29, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents

Sat, Aug 31, 2024 Show 3:30 PM @ Point of the Bluff
Sat, Aug 31, 2024 Show 7:00 PM @ Coffee Butler Amphitheater
Sat, Aug 31, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents

Sun, Sep 1, 2024 Show 6:30 PM @ Point of the Bluff
Sun, Sep 1, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Sep 15, 2024 Show 3:30 PM @ Point of the Bluff
Thu, Sep 19, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, Sep 20, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents

Sat, Sep 21, 2024 Show 5:30 PM @ Point of the Bluff
Sun, Sep 22, 2024 Show 3:30 PM @ Point of the Bluff
Sun, Sep 22, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Tue, Sep 24, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, Sep 27, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Thu, Oct 3, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, Oct 18, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Nov 23, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
TBD @ Rams Head On Stage