Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Mon, Nov 28, 2022 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents

Winter Moon Tour

Tue, Nov 29, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Tue, Nov 29, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, Nov 30, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents
Coming Home For Christmas Tour

Thu, Dec 1, 2022 Show 7:30 PM @ Maryland Hall
Fri, Dec 2, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Dec 3, 2022 Show 1:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Dec 3, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents
Everybody Knows It's Christmas Tour

Sat, Dec 3, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Maryland Hall
Sun, Dec 4, 2022 Show 7:00 PM @ Maryland Hall
Rams Head Presents

WWW.THEWOODBROS.COM

Sun, Dec 4, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Sun, Dec 4, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Tue, Dec 6, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, Dec 7, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Thu, Dec 8, 2022 Show 6:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Thu, Dec 8, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Thu, Dec 8, 2022 Show 9:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Fri, Dec 9, 2022 Show 8:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Dec 10, 2022 Show 3:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Dec 10, 2022 Show 8:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Dec 11, 2022 Show 1:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Dec 11, 2022 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Mon, Dec 12, 2022 Show 7:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Tue, Dec 13, 2022 Show 7:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Thu, Dec 15, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, Dec 16, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 Show 12:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 Show 9:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Dec 18, 2022 Show 12:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
"Your Girl Cheryl" Productions Presents

Sun, Dec 18, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, Dec 21, 2022 Show 6:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, Dec 21, 2022 Show 9:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Thu, Dec 22, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, Dec 23, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Mon, Dec 26, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Tue, Dec 27, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, Dec 28, 2022 Show 6:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, Dec 28, 2022 Show 9:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, Dec 30, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents

Fri, Dec 30, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Sat, Dec 31, 2022 Show 9:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, Jan 4, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Thu, Jan 5, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, Jan 6, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Jan 7, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Jan 8, 2023 Show 1:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents

Tue, Jan 10, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Wed, Jan 11, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Thu, Jan 12, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, Jan 13, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Fri, Jan 13, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Jan 14, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Jan 15, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Jan 15, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, Jan 18, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Thu, Jan 19, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Thu, Jan 19, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents
The Greatest 1960s Musical Re-Creation Show on Earth!

Fri, Jan 20, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Maryland Hall
Sat, Jan 21, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Presented by Annapolis Songwriters Festival
feat. Dylan Altman, Marshall Altman & Brice Long

Sun, Jan 22, 2023 Show 7:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Thu, Jan 26, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents

Thu, Jan 26, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Fri, Jan 27, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Jan 28, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Sat, Feb 4, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Tue, Feb 7, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Sun, Feb 12, 2023 Show 1:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Mon, Feb 13, 2023 Show 7:30 PM @ Maryland Hall
Tue, Feb 14, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Thu, Feb 16, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Feb 18, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Feb 19, 2023 Show 4:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Feb 19, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Tue, Feb 21, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents

Sat, Feb 25, 2023 Show 6:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Tue, Feb 28, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, Mar 1, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Thu, Mar 2, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Tue, Mar 7, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Thu, Mar 9, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents
With Leftover Salmon and Donna The Buffalo

FEAT CAMP 2023

Fri, Mar 10, 2023 Show 6:00 PM @ Coffee Butler Amphitheater
Rams Head Presents
With Melvin Seals & Jerry Garcia Band and Tommy Emmanuel

FEAT CAMP 2023

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 Show 6:00 PM @ Coffee Butler Amphitheater
Sat, Mar 11, 2023 Show 6:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Mar 12, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Mar 19, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents

Mon, Mar 20, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Rams Head Presents

Tue, Mar 21, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Fri, Mar 24, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Mar 25, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents
No Bad Vibes Tour

With Frank Ray, Greylan James & Kassi Ashton

Fri, Mar 31, 2023 Show 7:30 PM @ Coffee Butler Amphitheater
Fri, Mar 31, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents
No Bad Vibes Tour

With Frank Ray, Greylan James and Kassi Ashton

Sat, Apr 1, 2023 Show 7:30 PM @ Coffee Butler Amphitheater
Sat, Apr 1, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents
NO BAD VIBES TOUR

With Frank Ray, Greylan James & Kassi Ashton

Sun, Apr 2, 2023 Show 7:30 AM @ Coffee Butler Amphitheater
Sun, Apr 2, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents
The Mighty Tour 2023

Tue, Apr 4, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Wed, Apr 5, 2023 Show 7:30 PM @ Maryland Hall
Sun, Apr 9, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Tue, Apr 11, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, Apr 12, 2023 Show 7:30 PM @ Maryland Hall
Thu, Apr 13, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, Apr 14, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sixty Years of Songs & Stories

Sat, Apr 15, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents

THE WORLD'S GREATEST CHICAGO TRIBUTE

Sun, Apr 16, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Key West Theater
Sixty Years of Songs & Stories

Sun, Apr 16, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Tue, Apr 25, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Thu, Apr 27, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Thu, May 11, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Jun 18, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Jul 16, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Celebrate The History of Jethro Tull Anniversary Tour

Sat, Oct 7, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage